Question:

Canali stores in India

by Guest7008  |  8 years, 8 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

I want to buy some clothes of Canali in India. Does someone know about stores of Canali in India. Please tell about some stores of Canali with complete address and contact number in India.

 Tags: Canali, India, Stores

   Report

1 ANSWERS

  1. Guest9029

    Canali is a clothing business grounded in Italy specializing in men's clothing. Canali has many boutiques in Hong Kong, surrounding Pacific Place, Elements, Lane Crawford, Canton Road, Times Square. Canali has also traded at Marshs in Huntington, New York. Canali also opens a boutique at Pavilion Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Today, according to Canali's website, 75% of the total production is exported. Canali has also opened some stores in India. The first store opened by Canali was in Mumbai and after that several stores were opened in different cities of India including New Delhi, Banglore, Hyderabad and Mumbai.

    Here is the list of Canali stores in India:

    • The Collection

    UB City, 20 Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore

    Tel. +91 80 4173 8997

    bangalore.ubcity.shop@canali.it

    • Taj Krishna

    Road N. 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

    Tel. +91 40 6636 5112 / 2332 6164

    hyderabad.tajkrishna.shop@canali.it

    • JW Marriott Hotel

    Juhu Tara Road, Juhu, Mumbai

    Tel. +91 22 2612 2381/ 82

    mumbai.jwmarriot.shop@canali.it

    • Palladium Phoenix Mills Compound, Shop No.17, Ground Floor

    462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai

    Ph. +91 22 26122381

    mumbai.palladium.shop@canali.it

    • Emporio Mall

    DLF place, Nelson Mandela Road

    Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

    Tel. +91 11 4604 0731

    delhi.emporio.shop@canali.it

    • ITC Maurya Hotel

    Ground Floor

    North Wing, Shopping Arcade

    Sardar Patel Marg, New Delhi

    Tel. +91 11 46061778/9

    delhi.maurya.shop@canali.it

Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!
You're reading: Canali stores in India

Question Stats

Latest activity: 8 years, 11 month(s) ago.
This question has 1 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.