Question:

Dell stores in Pakistan

by Guest3867  |  8 years, 6 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

I want to buy a dell laptop in Pakistan and looking to buy it from an authorized Dell dealer in Pakistan. If someone knows about some authorized dealer of dell in Pakistan please let me know.

 Tags: dell, Pakistan, Stores

   Report

1 ANSWERS

  1. Guest2103

    Here is the list of some DELL retail offices in Pakistan:

    • KARACHI OFFICE:

    190-A, Block-A, S.M.C.H.S,

    Shahra-e-Faisal,

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Tel: +9221-111-672-253

    Fax: +9221-4535994

    Contact person: Amir Arif

    Mobile: +92-322-8211795

    EMail: amir.arif@mitpk.com

    • ISLAMABAD OFFICE:

    1st Floor, Software technology park-1,

    5-A, Constitution Avenue,

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Tel: +9221-111-672-672

    Fax: +9221-2821502

    Contact person: Ishfaq Kiyani

    Mobile: +92-3228211739

    EMail: ishfaq@mitpk.com

    • LAHORE OFFICE:

    1st Floor, 58-59 Main Boulevard,

    Cavalry Ground,

    Lahore Cantt ,Pakistan

    Tel: +9221-111-672-253

    Fax: +9221-550598

    Contact person: Aiman Haider

    Mobile: +92- 322-8211748

    EMail: aiman@mitpk.com

    Shahnawaz Pvt Limited

    • Karachi / Head Office :

    Shahnawaz Pvt. Limited

    19, West Wharf, Dockyard Road,

    Karachi - 74000 - Pakistan

    Dir Tel. : +92 -21-2312648 & + 92 -21-2310316

    PABX : +92 -21- 2313934 -38

    Fax : +92 -21-2310623

    Contact : Mr. Wasif Husain - Director Sales

    Mobile : +92 -333- 2148579

    Email : wasif@shahnawazltd.com

    • Lahore office :

    Shahnawaz Pvt. Limited

    100-B/3, Gulberg III,

    M. M. Alam Road, Lahore - Pakistan

    PABX : +92-42-5772991~3

    Dir : +92-42-5772998

    Fax : +92-42-5772999

    Contact : Mr. Nauman Wahid Chohan - Sales Manager

    Mobile : +92-334-4298781

    Email : nauman.chohan@shahnawazltd.com

    • Rawalpindi Office :

    Shahnawaz Pvt. Limited

    326-B, Peshawar Road,

    Rawalpindi - Pakistan

    Tel: +92-51-5477524

    +92-51- 5464334

    +92-51- 5460331

    Fax: +92-51- 5471238

    Contact : Mr. Rizwan Riaz - Sales Manager

    Mobile : +92- 334- 5149745

    Email : rizwan.riaz@shahnawazltd.com

    • Peshawar Office :

    1-A, Saddar Road,

    Peshawar - Pakistan

    Tel : +92 -91- 5275694

    +92 -91- 5275684

    Fax : +92 -91- 273176

    Contact : Mr. Bashir Ahmad - Branch Manager

    Mobile : +92- 333- 9329979

    Email : bashir.ahmad@shahnawazltd.com

    • Faisalabad Office :

    P 135/C- III, D - Ground,

    Peoples Colony No.1

    Faisalabad - Pakistan

    Tel : +92 -41- 8555780~81

    Fax : +92 -41- 8532700

    Contact : Mr. M. Arsalan - Sales Manager

    Mobile : +92- 333- 6629688

    Email : marsalan@shahnawazltd.com

    • DWP Technologies PVT LTD

    Head Office (Lahore)

    5, Zafar Ali Road Gulberg

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Tel : 042-111-005--006

    Fax : 9242-5755368

    Contact : Mian Iqbal Shafi - Product Manager DELL

    Mobile : 92-302-8440815

    Email : Iqbal.shafi@dwp.com.pk"

Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!

Question Stats

Latest activity: 8 years, 11 month(s) ago.
This question has 1 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.
Unanswered Questions