What horses have won the Triple Crown?

by Brad Isaac  |  10 years, 3 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

What horses have won the Triple Crown?

 Tags: crown, Horses, triple, won



  1. Jasdev Grewal

    There have been 11 horses that won the U.S. Triple Crown in horse racing. They are Sir Barton in 1919; Gallant Fox in 1930; Omaha in 1935; War Admiral in 1937; Whirlaway in 1941; Count Fleet in 1943; Assault in 1946; Citation in 1948; Secretariat in 1973; Seattle Slew in 1977; and Affirmed in 1978. In order to win the Triple Crown the horse must win the Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes, and the Belmont Stakes

Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!

Question Stats

Latest activity: 10 years, 3 month(s) ago.
This question has 1 answers.

1 User is following this question

Brad Isaac


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.