Question:

Zong Complaint Department Contact Details

by Guest6362  |  12 years, 11 month(s) ago

6 LIKES UnLike

zong Complaint; I am looking for contact details of Zong so i can talk to someone about My Zong sim shows me the registration fail.

 Tags: Complaint, Contact, department, details, zong

   Report

168 ANSWERS

  1. Devendra Waman Sarda...
    Please tell me the help line

  2. Guest4402
    CMPak Limited,
    68 – E, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Helpline#: Dial 310 from your ZONG connection
    UAN: 111-222-111
    Fax#: 111-031-031

    Customer Services - customerservices@ZONG.com.pk
    Customer Care - customercare@ZONG.com.pk
    General Information - info.callcenter@ZONG.com.pk
  3. Guest1948
    Contact

    Customer Services - customerservices@ZONG.com.pk
    Customer Care - customercare@ZONG.com.pk
    General Information - info.callcenter@ZONG.com.pk

    HR Department
    CMPak Limited,
    68 – E, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Helpline#: Dial 310 from your ZONG connection
    UAN: 111-222-111
    Fax#: 111-031-031

    Customer and sales centers:

    KARACHI
    1. S.A 16, 17 & 18, Plot # FL 17, Block 5, KDA Scheme 5, Clifton Karachi
    2. Gulshan-e-Iqbal Opposite Batul Mukaram Masjid Karachi

    LAHORE
    Big City, Shop No G 59 & 60. 3-E-2, Liberty Roundabout. Main Boulevard. Gulberg III

    ISLAMABAD
    68-E Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area Islamabad

    RAWALPINDI
    Plot # 7, 8 ,9 Bank Road Rawalpindi

    FAISALABAD
    Lucky Plaza, 213 Main Susan Road. Faisalabad

    MULTAN
    Multan Arcade Main Katchery Road Multan

    QUETTA
    Fayyaz Lab, Jinnah Road- Quetta

    PESHAWAR
    Burjaman Centre, University Road, Peshawar

    HYDERABAD
    Shop # 5, Ali heights, Auto Bhan Road, near CitiBank, Hyderabad

    JHELUM
    Old Al-Bilal Hotel, Cantt chowk ,GT Road, Jhelum

    SAHIWAL
    511/BVII, Jail Road, Civil Lines. Sahiwal

    DG KHAN
    Azmat Road DG Khan

    GUJRAT
    Euro Heights GT Road Gujrat

    GUJRANWALA
    Near Traffic Police Office, GT Road, Gujranwala

    SIALKOT
    Shop No. 17, Aziz Shaheed Rd. Sialkot

    ABBOTABAD
    Abbotabad Business Complex, Supply Bazar, Manshera Road- Abbotabad

    MARDAN
    Zong Plaza, Mall Road, Mardan Cantt
  4. Guest7910
    i have book a number before a year ago approximately, and on net shown on me name, can i issued it now 0302 4415566
  5. Guest8017
    dear sir a number is disturbing me alot n saying to kidnap me in two days his number is 03142915095.
    his 1st message came on 6:55 in that message he said that he'll kidnap me in two days kindly help me plz i m living a bechlor life n i m v much worried about it.
    my number is 03133633994 n my name is MUHAMMED SAJID SANA
  6. Guest5579
    Question: how to make complaint against a zong gsm customer
  7. Guest1841
    any vacant vacancy in zong
  8. GiGi
    310 is the help line number...u can make a complain against that number by showing that sms  to the authority of the zong n they will help u....
  9. Guest5318
    dear sir a number is disturbing me alot..he send me messages n also give me missed calls.i m so upset n angry but he do it.his nu is 03139719847..plz block this nu i shall be very thank ful for that.u can check my record then u also know tthat,...my nu is 03129102030..name..SAFDAR KHAN...plz do it as much as possible.
  10. Guest5699
    dear sir these  number are disturbing me alot..they send me messages n also give me missed calls.i m so upset n angry but they do it.nums are  03139916764,03139318528..plz block these nums i shall be very thank ful for that.u can check record of these nums then u also know that,... ..name..Mohammad Afzal KHAN...plz do it as much as possible.
  11. Guest8990
    hi sir A.A
    HOW ARE YOU.SIR KINDLY SEND ME ZONG PREPAID ALL PACKAGES RATE ON EMAIL
    yasirbajwa@yahoo.com or on mobile no 03136348446
    thanks
    yasirba
  12. Guest6367
    hi
  13. Guest5105
    if i am purchase 7 zongsims  what is your discount
  14. Guest2721
    mera num 03135006081 mujhay koi tang ker raha hai or kheta hai k main tumhay janta houn plz us ka num block band ker diyan us ka num hai 03145191765.ager yeh kall tak na band hua to meray lun pay charhay zong walay.
  15. Guest8506
    i had book a number 03156689946 on 18of this mounth it is not dleverd yet
  16. Guest5286
    HI.
        meray number 03136710792 jo kay meray ghar ka number he pr ek number 03136952682 se boht hi bayhuda sms arahe he aur jab me use cal krta ho to mujhe dhamkia galian di jati he.majbooran mujhe number bund krna para he .plz meri complaint forward kr de.me ap se taawan ki umeed krta hu.From

                muhammad   imran  NIC#3230391434541
                                                 cell#03339933600
  17. Guest7980
    sir !
             i have booked a zong number but not delivered to meon my given address.what should i do for that .? where can i contect for recieving this sim .?
    please tell me
  18. Guest4339
    i have  a  critical  problem  that  my  sim  doent  get signal  in  the  nokia  phone1100  and  in  other  sets  i  get  full  signals  and  sometimes  i  get  only  msgs and  just  send  msgs  1 out  of 10  and  i  cant recieve or send call  and it doent get me joy i am very depreesed from ur company i  wana remind  u  that from my efforts in my family 9 peoples purchase ur sim  if  u will not give me attention in FIVE DAYS SO I WILL TELL  EVERY  ONE TO  GIVE UP UR SIM  OK MY NUMBER IS 03142095003
  19. Guest3267
    sir g me ne aik number book karwaya he.03127800500.jo k zong lalamusa cflal00001 ke owner MEER FAISAL issue nahi kar rahe.me ne number khud book kia he/mera CNIC number he 3420233795821 he.ye number me ne 6/05/2009 ko book karwaya tha.mager ab MEER FAISAL SB NE is ka nic change kar dia he.plz muje batayen me ye number kaise hasil karoon.thanks
  20. Guest3687
    sir aik no.03053220148 daily mere no.03137051138 per miss call krta hai.plz meri is problem ko solve kren.
  21. Guest5707
    hi
  22. Guest2534
    is nomber se mojy tang kia ja raha he bray mehrbani is number k khilaf acction lia jaye aen nawazish ho ap ka farmaberdar custumer 03122423160
  23. Guest5792
    i love zong
    MOHSIN From Peshawar
    03139798039
  24. Guest3658
    hi...yar plz help me
    mere zong ki 2 sim hai aik new hai
    new wali main khas use nahi karti hun
    meray pass balnce hota hai jab zong main to main new wali main share karti hun ....
    per person jab main nay sim on ki to aik rupay bhi nahi aya howa tha that time i was angry ...plz yar
    what the h**l is this mujhe mera balance chaheye
  25. Guest5254
    hello dear zong there is a number who is just distrubing me since last night i wanna camplain u plz check it tht who is he and give me his complet adresss i m vry thnk full to uu,03138271862
  26. Guest8187
    is nomber se mojy tang kia ja raha he bray mehrbani is number k khilaf acction lia jaye aen nawazish ho ap ka farmaberdar custumer,03138271862
  27. Guest4534
    hi zong complain center.sir ths number is distrubing me.03467002423.sir ths number is sending me dirty sms.plz take action on ths number.
    i hope u will oblige me.
                                                          thanks
             my cell number is               03136461116
    .....................................................................................................................................
                                                         I LOV ZONG
  28. Guest5259
    hi sir i m again sir ths number is disturbing me and sending me dirty sms;;;\03467002423 sir plz take a action on ths numebr...
                 i have record of these sms ....!\                
                 i hope u will oblige me
                             thanks
                            4 any detail call at ths number
                                           031-36461116
  29. Guest6941
    hi sir i m again sir ths number is disturbing me and sending me dirty sms;;03136471698 sir plz take a action on ths numebr...
    i have record of these sms ....!\
    i hope u will oblige me
    thanks
    4 any detail call at ths number
    031-36461116
  30. Guest4932
    i  love the zong ...i m using the zone service till the zong start their service....now i have a problem..zong increase their sms charge which is not good for customer..because government take back their order to increase the sms charges ..so all the zong user protest that zone decrease their sms price on per day 500 sms package....
  31. Guest7957
    asslamoalikum....
    dear sir,
    today from 24 hour the zone service is not in tahseel kot radha kishan distrk kasur...i request that as soon as possible active the zone service...all the citizin of the city kot raddha kishan is distrub...please check the network service in kot radha kishan..
    0314-4380008
    03134548893
    03454691146
    HAFIZ ZIA UR REHMAN BHINDER
  32. Guest766
    AOA.mein kohat road peshawar ka rhne wala hu.mein ye complaint 03129271864 is no k against krna chahta hu jo mere 03139979503 is no pe phne miss bells or mere house k 03139109194 is no per sms krta he.js se hmare ghar me problem create hogai he.so pls i request u to take an action against ths nbr's person that dnt do again like ths othrwise he will respnsible for everythng of himself.
  33. Guest6324
    AoA I want to ask how can i cheq my dailled, Recieved & Missed Calls Record?& Plz tell me from where i got the recording of my calls & from where?plz answer me.
  34. Guest5081
    i m haider from now islamabad.boht waqt say may ufone sim use karta houn bt now a days i want my ufone sim is changing into the zong.what is  the proceeger of this statements\
  35. Guest9897
    asslamoalikum..
    dear sir,
    today from 24 hour the zone unlimited sms service is not in tahseel kot radha kishan distrk kasur...i request that as soon as possible active the zone service...all the citizin of the city kot raddha kishan is distrub...please check the network service in kot radha kishan.0314-4380008
    HAFIZ ZIA UR REHMAN BHINDER
  36. Guest9157
    asalam o alikum sir iam in dubai i want to use my zong sim here
  37. Guest2298
    salam
    03135175064 is still distrubing me this 03455099275
    i told zong help line and say this request send by mail
  38. Guest1552
    03124120927 is distrb my numb 03345363132
  39. Guest9942
    salam sir!sir me ne 2,3 br complaint ki he per meri problem solve ni ho rhi he,signals ki problem he aur ge b bannu k main city me.why?its mu number plz solve this problem otherwise i will change my network
    its my number03139049306
  40. Guest9583
    sir aik number muje tung kr raha hai is number pe.03429062388 is telenor numbr pe tung krta hai ur tung krny wala zong ka numbr hai jo k ye hai 03139346917
  41. Guest8348
    asslamoalikum....
    dear sir,
    i want to request that one ZONG NUNMBER of ur company is distrub me.....and i ma girl...u can chcek on his data, he really distrub me plz do somthing, the number who distrub me is 0312-2468108.
  42. Guest1513
    sir plz 1 number bohat tang kr raha hai mai bohat tang ho
  43. Guest9726
    sir plz 1 number bohat tang kr raha hai mai bohat tang ho number yeh hai
    03455645175
  44. Guest9378
    sir i want to request u that one zong number has been teasing me since yesterday, i m a girl and want that u should check the number i m a great user of your connection
  45. Guest3243
    sir i want to request u that one zong number has been teasing me since yesterday, i m a girl and want that u should check the number i m a great user of your connection
  46. Guest116
    seir i want to tell you that one zong number has been teasing me since yesteday i m much worried plz you should take acction  i m a great user of your service the number is 03137402942
  47. Guest6365
    bhai aaj kal service center bhi koi larki phone karle to wo peachhe parh jaate hain....aik hai zong customer service center ka banda Adnan usko call kari mms ki setting k liye woh peachhe lag gaya
  48. Guest9751
    hi........sir mjhe tang krne wala koi paida hi nai huwa...hahahahahah...sajawal.awan@yahoo.com
  49. Guest157
    sir ye nombers(03439452030, 03459812050) mujeh har waqt tang karta rehta hai
    sir es number ko band kar de.
  50. Guest6469
    03145846153 this number plz bluck it is ver thief number
  51. Guest969
    i hav zong postpaid number, i hav d problem of sending sms as sms are not sent with a messege "sms not send or failed stored in outbox" whereas i hav no problem with other services,, i contacted the frenchise but they lack skill/experties to solvethis problem ,,?? looking forward to u for early answer to solve ma problem
    thank uu my cell number is
    03125533451
  52. Guest4841
    sir meri sim gum ho gaye hai and i want to block my number
  53. Guest4722
    Sir the charsada frnchise centre,s peopl are blocking our number 03009352558 without any reason.They also disclose my cnic and pvt data which s against your privcy policy.The names of those twos are bilal and faisal i think.Plz take some action against charsada frnchise.Otherwise we ,ll b forced 2 change the network.Thanx
  54. Guest3320
    Dear sir(zong) the charsada frnchise centres dealr are blocking my zong no 03009352558 wd out any reasn.Thy also disclose my personal data (cnic no, and adress) 2 some one others.Plz take an instant action against them who blocks my no.Thanx
  55. Guest9153
    iwhant to know call on my no on 28th september my no is 03125062748
  56. Guest5774
    zong is bed network
  57. Guest832
    Dear Sir/Madam,
                      
                   A person is terrorly herrous me and abusing me from a zhong no 0315-2111662.i shall be very thank full to u if u solve my problem.u can check my record then u also know tthat,...my nu0321-4135406 i also have a same number in zhong 0315-4135406..name..Muhammad Farrukh...plz do it as much as possible.
                   Plz reply me back
      Regards,
       Muhammad Farrukh
  58. Guest1271
    sir ek number 03134119095 hai or mere number 03324779209 pay behoda sms send karta hai plz mere request hai is number ko band kar daymai ap ka mashkoor raho ga or mai zong mai tele sale ka kam karta ho or jo mere pass tete sale k sim hai uska number 03134584157 hai or ager ap tele sale sim ko be check kary gy to us mai be is os number sy sms aye ho gy plz itna time nahi hai k mai farnchis ja kar complain kar sako or sir plz mujy is ka jawab mere e-mail adress pay send kar dy nadeemrana23@yahoo.com thank,s form nadem sharif
  59. Guest3227
    hi sir i m again sir ths number is disturbing me and sending me Stoped sms;;;\03424205044 sir plz take a action on ths numebr...

    i hope u will oblige me
    thanks
  60. Guest8688
    High  <a href="http://www.stylerghd.com/">buy cheap ghd styler</a> expectations are the key to every <a href="http://www.stylerghd.com/ghd-iv-dark-styler-c-5.html">ghd iv dark sttyler</a> thing. If you wait, all that happens is that  you get older. <a href="http://www.stylerghd.com/chi-flat-iron-c-2.html">chi flat iron</a> it is while you are patiently toiling at the little tasks of  <a href="http://www.stylerghd.com/">ghd hair</a> life that the meaning and shape of great whole of life dawn on you <a href="http://www.stylerghd.com/">buy cheap ghd styler</a>.
  61. Guest1613
    MY Mobile set model is nokia 3120classic i hv tried much frm atleast 1 year i m trying.i hd called many times to the center number they said that we r sending settings of internet and mms on this phone but i did nt receive at all.plz help me as i cnt use internet nd cant send or receive mms tell me its answer.wht i have 2 do  on crazylove230@yahoo.com i will be waiting...
  62. Guest3917
    why ur zong signal are not working in lakki marwat villeges plzx send me answers pk thanx
  63. Guest3634
    why ur zong signal are not working in lakki marwat villeges plzx send me answers pk thanx
  64. Guest910
    salaam!!! sir problem ye hai k mr.adeel nay 30october friday ko mujhay call ki thi 310 is no say or plutoo 55 package k bare main bataya tha par jub mere sim mnp k zareay say zomg main convert h*i to main 12anay package use kar raha tha or abhi tak kar raha hun or yehi nhi main nay help line yani 310 pay 3bar complaint kara chuka hun par abhi tak bhi pluto 55 package nhi hua ha...
    app mujhay ye bata den k ye bewakufana chakar kab khtm hoga ye to dhoka kia hai apki company nay meray sath or ab main dobara apnay network pay jana chahta hun koi policy hai to batayen...no ye hai 03453055451
  65. Guest886
    dear sir,my zong sim not work is sim card reg faild please register my zong sim.  my nic nmber is 17201-48017777-5 thank you
  66. Guest3694
    i have two zong numbers 03139185256 and 03139185255.from last night i received calls and miscalls from 03122471831he is talking rubish.kindly block this number or inform them.
  67. Guest1827
    AOA
    i get reissue sim of 03136330466 on 14.11.09 at about 1300 hrs at a cost of Rs.80.00 alongwith easyload of Rs.20 from Multan Customers Service Centre. I inserted my sim in my phone at about 1510hrs and i recieved confirm messageof thanks 1512hrs and a message regarding easyload at 1513 hrs.I did not ask to any body for caller tune at customers centre.
         I checked my balance on 17.11.09.at 1930 hrs. it was Rs.7.90 instead of Rs.16.98. I contacted to help line I was replied that you have activated caller tune.
          It is totally wrong and unlawful company started to provide extra service without the consent of customer to increase its income.
        I want to know the reason due which it happened.

    KHURSHID AHMAD CONT# 03006330466
  68. Guest2662
    Dear sir,
        i want to know about the name and address of this number.he is calling me every day i dont know him but he knows me,
    The number is 03429035648
              abdullahazam_chd@yahoo.com
  69. Guest2209
    Dear Sir, I have ufone SIM , aap zong ka No. 03423614685 tang kar raha hay, aap is ke SIM ka treatment karo.
    thanks.
  70. Guest4779
    ASSALAM O ALAIKUM
    SIR I AM MUHAMMAD NAEEM TAHIR NIC NO. 37104-0970413-1 AND MY CELL NO. 03465355590. THERE IS MAN NAME KALEEM ULLAH KHAN CELL NO. 03345122877 IN ZONG AND HIS USER ID IS 7111. TO DAY U CAN CHECK THAT HE SEND ME NUMBER OF SMS ABUSING ABOUT MOTHER AND ME. HE TORCHER ME MENTALLY. I REQUEST U THAT U KINDLY CHECK HIS ACTIVITIES THAT HE IS JUST TEASING PEOPLE AT NIGHT AND DAY AS WELL AS PRAYER TIMES. PLEASE WARM HIS OR BLOCK HIS SERVICES.


                               WAITING FOR FAVOURABLE ACTION PLEASE



                                    MUHAMMAD NAEEM TAHIR, INJRA TEH JAND
                                     DISTT ; ATTOCK nic.37104-0970413-1
                                       CELL ; 03465355590
                                         DATED 21 NOV 2009
  71. Guest2622
    zong main portin honey k liye kia karna hai or
    kitney time mai port ho jao ga


    answer in urdu
  72. Guest9158
    HI MY NUMBER IS 03139829005
  73. Guest2269
    Hi,

    I have activate the GPRS,WAP & MMS services of z0ng, problem i am having is to sent any mms on email ID, i can sent mms to any number of any network, but how to sent mms to email ID. reply asap..

    Thx..
  74. Guest6883
    asalamualikum
        sir masla ya hy k main n70 use kar raha ho or mms Active hy par kabi aty hy or kabi  nahi aty mujy dosry num say send ho rahy hy par mujy rec nahi ho rahy 310 par call ki 24 hour ka time diya hy par 72 hour ho gae hy abi tak kuch nahi waha hy/ ya to zong pagal bana rahi hy plz ap kuch kary plzzz mara num hy 03132226235
  75. Guest4504
    Salaam Sir,
    Plz ap bata sakte ho k Dera Ismail Khan main Signal kab open honge yahan Signal hona Bohut Zaruri hain. Akhir kab tak Humen in mushkalat ka samna karnea parhega.? Agar ap ne network of karna tha to puri Country ka kya jata ye Kaisa insaf hai k sirf hamare City k signal band kar diye gaye hain. Ap sir se Guzarish hai k Jald Se Jald Dera Ismail Khan k Signal open kar diye jayen apki mehrbani hogi.
                             Date:Thursday,December24,2009
                                  Name: Wasim Sibtain
                          E-Mail: Wasim.sweetheart@yahoo.com
                                      ***THANKS***
  76. Guest9756
    my sim is un registered plz registered my zong sim
  77. Guest3067
    asssalam u alikum
    sir
    mera naam yaqoob ahmed hai or muje sim blocked kar vani hai 4 sim regiterd hai mere naam par us main se 1 main use karaha hoon or 3 blocked kar va ni hai jo main use karaha hon us ka number hai 03132030132 sir plz im ur zong custumer
  78. Guest7435
    i m nawaz from attock this No is desturb me 03123713544 plz warn him desturbing No is 03125258763
  79. Guest2661
    my number 03147645842 registration is failed plz help mr
  80. Guest5029
    i am faceing a problm from zong and i want to change my ntwork
    how can i do it
    my name is semal
  81. Guest1943
    Sir i want 2 complain about balance deduction without any reason today and i availed zong sms budle and i did not complete 500 sms but zong deduct my balance
  82. Guest6029
    my zong number 03147645842 confirmation time has expired. please initiate a new request and zomg ka menu nahi aata
  83. Guest274
    0312 5040078 that number of zong is disturbing me since last 1 month..... i want to know who's that person.. can somebody help me plzzzzzzzzz
  84. Guest576
    SIR,I REQUEST TO YOU,I AM MIAN MUHMMAD ILYAS KHALID MY CELL NOMBER 03336323113.LAST SIX MONTH YUR COPMANY ZONG NOMBER 03136463202 UPSET ME .HE WRITE MESSAGES BAD ALIVE AND MENTAL TORCHED ME .I COMPLAINT 051 111 222 111.BUT I HAVE NOT GOOD RESPONCE. KINDLY I AM VERY ANXICS AND UPSET.
  85. Guest9692
    sir i am using zong number 03147645842. my balance cutt off without any call, messaga etc and i got no free minutes from zong on recharge kindly solve my problem plz reply at 03147645842
  86. Guest387
    what ru convert my telenor number to  zong?
  87. Guest9039
    Asslam-o-Alikum Sir  Iam Mudasar Ellahi From Larkana sir ye number 03152113642 ye number bohat tang kar raha he gande msg or gande pic msg kar raha he sir ager ap ne is number ko block nahi kiya to ham ye network chalana chhor den ge . this is my email address: mudasar09@yahoo.com
  88. Guest3791
    dear sir i have zong connection and there is no network in mobile now and i live in hyd
  89. Guest5493
    I have serch last few hour,s to zong pakeges,life pakage,happy hour pakage,but i am not found these pakages,please you send me these pakages deatils for my e-mail:medickhan@yahoo.com
    I really apperciate you.
    Thanks.
  90. Guest2115
    03038409079 some body disturbing me from this no.so i want ful information about this number that who the h**l is he.
  91. Guest6524
    sir manay apni sim 28may,2010 ko  u fone say zong may convert ke hai us din say kisi ptcl say koi call nahe ate
    ptcl watay khaty hai kh ap ka number kisi kay istamal(use)may nhe
    plz mery is problem ko sovle kr dy jitna jlide ho skay
    from
                        muhammad saleem akhtar
                    nic#36103-7333138-5
                  cell no#03127333138
  92. Guest7031
    this 03126119789 continously distribe my sister number 03424240978 with wrong and bad sms. please take serious action against this number and block the 03126119789
  93. Guest8202
    i book this number 03159505095 1st june.it is not expire. it is alrady book but other person not book . plz check and call me this number 03139717969
  94. Guest7273
    This person is totally mad and he dont know how to use mobile, he is continously texting and calling to unknown numbers and abusing Zong's packages.......so please its my request to Zong Providers to check or block this number plz plz plz...
    Number is 03132305667.
  95. Guest4416
    Dear sir i want to sugges to some places in Makoo aana bai pas, Khuriarawala,toba take singh, and in gojra for the putting zong's bosters for  improvement zong's services.                                                                        this is my contact number 03139155029 and my E-Mail khadmeahrar@gmail.com
  96. Guest4513
    Deai sir
    plz help i have a (Q mobile) 3i,5i zong internet setting avlabel?????and how to get from sending sms
  97. Guest7206
    m ny 2 card liye .lode krny lage to ans aya k card use hua hua hy.serial no 05263318378.       05263318379   plz anser me .......
  98. Guest7809
    TODAY 26/06/2010 MY MESSAGES PACKAGE CANNOT ACTIVATED
  99. Guest4160
    phle zong web to sms chat kam krta ta ab wo b ni krta kia iska koi haal he?
  100. Guest3960
    sir phely zong web to sms chat hoti thi aab kiya ho gia ha wo kyun band kr di gai ha hm us ko use krte thy wo aik boht achi activity thi please us ko jitni jaldi ho please open kr dein us ko kitne log use krte ha us say hum aik dusre say rabte ma rehte hein please sir wo aik boht achi side ha plz hum ko us ka boht wait ha mujy umeed ha ap is bat ko nazarundaaz ni karein g*y i hpoe ap humari request ko qabhul karein g*y thanks...........please jaldi please reply
  101. Guest8881
    ASALAM-Mu-ALAIKUM sir yeh ZonG K Network Ko Kiya ho gya Hai......
    Mere Sms Kisi Ko Recive Nahii Ho Rahe Plzz Kuch Karain Network Main Owr Service Main UpGradinG Karain Plzzzzzzzzzzz...............
    Thnksss
  102. Guest1394
    what is the mean ocs
  103. Guest5152
    what is the mean ocs
  104. Guest3695
    plz tel me k mari sim  unactivate kun hue??
  105. Guest8922
    PLZ MUJY BTAIN K AB ZONG KI EBILL SERVICE KO KIYA HO GIA HA WO AB OPEN KYUN NI HOTI PLZZ JALDI REPLY KRNA
  106. Guest9531
    PLZ MUJY BTAIN K AB ZONG KI EBILL SERVICE KO KIYA HO GIA HA WO AB OPEN KYUN NI HOTI PLZZ JALDI REPLY KRNA
  107. Guest1254
    i am ali my zong number is 03042115207, i want to unblock this number in one day kindly guide me on this email address malihussan@gmail.com .
  108. Guest5490
    mare sim unblock kun hai ????
  109. Guest2856
    sir as i wana use internet by zong service on my pc but i have complaint many time for settings but it is still has not been sent plz send me proper sttings for internet using by zong number this is my number 03213222791 it has been converted from warid to zong thnks
  110. Guest5563
    yaha thu sab question he kar rahay hai koi ans q nahi deta
  111. Guest9691
    HI SIR,,,,,I WANNA HAV MY ZONG SECRET SIM CODE ,,,AND MY CONTACT DETAIL.... MY NUMBER IS 03127732860,,,,,THANKXXX
  112. Guest4470
    i try to take ur netwerk change with telenor
    0322-5921259
  113. Guest6390
    i try to take ur netwerk change with telenor
    0322-5921259
  114. Guest9231
    meri sim pe fsd unlimited call package nahin ho raha plz help me and inform me at ahmedshani79@yahoo.com
  115. Guest1956
    mujhay 23-6-2010 ko Zong ki tarf say massage mosoolm hua keh ap nay 10000 masgs jeet leayay hain
    jab main nay msgs keaay to mery pesy charge kr leayay geay
    23-6-2010 say aj tk main nay koi 20 dafa comlaint kraai hay magr koi asar nahen hua
    balkay jab bhi main centre call krta hoon to meri call kaat d jati hay
    please meray pesy jo additional charge ho gaey hen wo woh wapas kr den
    mera number hay   03145147340
  116. Guest5397
    m using GPRS on net ..but from lsat day its not wroking properly
    i hav eto talk wid ma fiancee
    wo mjse khfa hojaynge if i didnt talk to him
    plese sole tht isue
  117. Guest110
    03137500761 this person is using your network..... i dont know him.... he is tooo much abusive....... plz block his sim..... or warn him..... i m realy fedup because of your coustomer.......
  118. Guest8995
    Sir my sim is blocked by your network because it was not in use since a long time.
    Plz tell me the procedure how can I re-open it.
    Kindly inform me at (immi_pinky@yahoo.com)
    Kindly inform me quickly. Me upset a lot.
    My Number is 03134214412
  119. Guest2622
    ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM
    HI...
    MY NAME IS ZAIN ANSARI OR ME APNI NEW ZONG SIM

    #0312-26 96 299

    APNE NAAM SE REG KARNA CHAHATA HON SO PLZZZZZ KOI MUJHE HELP KARE GA...
  120. Guest8017
    dear sir,

              my name is saeed ahmed ansari from sehwan sharif and zong indor singnal problam so kindly chack it plzz.........
    my number is 03123001739 and my ather number is 03342216620 my Email address is saeed.sehwan@yahoo.com
                                thank you
  121. Guest7776
    03124665202
    is nomber se mojy tang kia ja raha he bray mehrbani is number k khilaf acction lia jaye aen nawazish ho ap ka farmaberdar custumer
  122. Guest2628
    The following person has been disturbing my family and sending abusive message to my cell phone, please block it:
    03125467755
  123. Guest4830
    sir helpline call kyn nai attend krte. maine ap bohat zaroori bat krni hai...plz attend krlein.
  124. Guest8492
    sir i want 2 activate mms seting on my zong num.3 times i call to service center and folow their instructions but failed.kindly help me
  125. Guest144
    salam, sir ap ka koi nomainda ya officer mere no ki info leeg out krta ha ak lrky ko jis ko wo meri ditail deta hai us k ye 2 no hain 0313.5131493.0312.5444311.or is larky ne muje 10 bando k samne mere no ki ditail jo k ye hai0314.5251055.niklwa k dekhai or jb mene help lione pe call kr k pocha to sb ne yei kha k ap k no ki ditail yahan se ni lig out hoi or us larky ne hum sb k samne ap k kisi nomaindy ko text kia 5 min k andr ap k hi kisi officer ya nomaindy  ne is ko mere 10 no nikal k diye jo bilkul theek thy or ye larka pehle b mere no ki baht dafa ditail niklwa choka hai or is month is larky ne mere no ki kafi dafa ditail li ap k kisi bandy se or is larky ne ye b muje text kiye k ma tumari sim bnd krwa skta hun orma hi dubara khoolwa skat hun mere elawa koi ni koolwa skta or ye b itni text ma likhta  hai k jo tum mere kilaf kr skty ho ker lo mera koi kuch ni ker skta ap k super vizer sulman khoker sb ko sb kuch btya kher ma ap ka network kafi hersyse use ker raha ta liken ap k kuch gadar oficers ya nomaidon ki wja se mane apna or baqi sb ka network ab chang ker dia becoz ma 1 month se apni complain krwa ra hu koi us larky k kilaf ap ne koi action ne liya so or na meri kisi ne suni or ap k nomaindy b muj se jhot bolty rae jin k nam ye hain .nasir.saba.kasif.amir.sajad.khurram.or in ko jb b kha k meri f maneger ya suprvizr se bt krwao to in ma se ap ki saba ne jhot bola k ni aj to off hai ap monday ko call krian ;or kal b us larky ne mere no ki ditail niklwai hai pehle ki tara muje ni pta kase wo mere no ki or baqi 2soru k no ki b ditail niklwat haisub tens hai is ki wja se plz koi us ki poori inquari kre meri problum ko hal kia jae thx.arshad
  126. Guest5224
    sir meri teleno ki sim block hai damage ho gai thi ye kese renue hogi ye number hai 03142169129.
  127. Guest5845
    your company and network is as  poor as your other products of china.thats why you have few customers.improve if u want to provide better services
  128. Guest4159
    your company and network is as  poor as your other products of china.thats why you have few customers.improve if u want to provide better services
  129. Guest8609
    u suck zong
  130. Guest2546
    please tell me the internet speed from zong unlimited and hourly package on PC in Mansehra.
  131. Guest3726
    someone from zaong phone number was irritateing my relative oh her phone number of zong and you blocked my relatives hone number pleas open my relatives phone number 031-38220001.pleas thanking you.pleas do it at your earliest i will be highly obliged and grateful....I take the garentee of this phonenumber which i have typed........tc bye.........
  132. Guest631
    AOA   Jub Main Zong Dial tune main apna account bananyy laga to ...unka MSg display hoa kyy apky no. sy account bana hoa hyy..bus main ny koi account nai banaya ...ab main kya keroo......my Number is 0312-6123339
  133. Guest2731
    SAEN PLZ BATAEIN K ZONG KA EBILL OPEN KIYUN NAHI HO RAHA....? PLZ BTAEN MY NO. IS 3147517630
  134. Guest5065
    Boss E-BILL ka option khatam kardia gaya hai... ab aap E-CARE ka option use kar sakte hain jo website per mojood hai.. last 15 days ki call detail wahan se check ki jasakti hain.
  135. Guest9473
    Brother SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED means your sim has been replaced or expired.
  136. Guest2507
    heloo, iwant zong  internet sitting the custmer servise  not  send me
    i call  310 they disconect my call
    my number03123344995
  137. Guest5525
    Just got this message today from a friend of mine

    "Seriously Zong should be given some kind of award for making me want to quit your service within one day.( What others were not able to do in 10 years you have achieved in a single day). Congrats


    After hearing the message "System is busy please try again later" around 5 times today i thought it was some day of celebration, because i was used to hearing this only occasionally on other networks ( when actually their was some day of celebration like Eid). But i think motto of Zong is to make even ordinary days into eid day for its customers.



    Now the story of delivering quality services does not end here its just the beginning.....


    i have tried to subscribe to the weekly sms bundle offer four times times and every time i  got this beautiful message "Your transaction confirmation time has expired".

    One thing that i noticed during the interaction with your cutomer support officers was either the company policies chage many times a day or the persons at your call centre are totally incompitent @ssh0les

    after trying four times my persistence finally ended when i realised what was happening


    i sent message to 700 at 9:20 pm got a reply from 700 to select the type of package i wanna subscribe but the point to note is that i am getting message with timestamp of 9:52pm at 9:57pm (I am supposed to be on red alert for this whole period i.e 40 mins because) i have reply to it within 30 seconds from the time the message was originated (i made around 5 attempts and every time the i got the reply message 4-5 mins late.)


    Now here's the topping on the cake

    After being pissed by this loop of unavoidable error messages i try to call Customer support on 310 i was greeted by this beautiful voice message when i try to connect to the support staff.


    "You have reached the number of times YOU can contact support centre today"

    TO ME ITS POLITE EQUIVALENT OF SCOLDING YOUR DOG WHEN HES ACTING AGAINST YOUR WILL Hope You Have Some Idea About Dog Training YOU GOTTA CONSTANTLY REMIND IT OF HIS LIMITS)

    I dont think in any of the 10 clauses or their sub clauses of the terms and conditions that i signed i have given you this right, to treat customers like bad dogs."

    My suggestion keep your distance from this junk network

    [Just got to know that you can contact their support staff only 3 times in a day, this includes even those intentionally droped calls which these @ssholes end by telling you we can hear you clearly. Thank you for calling Zong (which will be equillent to saying in polite way "f**k off , We dont give a d**n to customer satisfaction")]
  138. Guest9332
    mera number 03127874784 ki outgoing aur incomming band hai halankeh is mein 169.14 ka balance maujood hai, meharbani farma kar is ki outgoing/incoming bahal ki jaiy. aur ye bataya jai keh ye kun block ki gai hai. aap ki ain nawazish ho gi. mera email address ye hai, shjaved6@gmail.com
  139. Guest6167
    03127684980 Is number k daily rs10 charge kye jaate hain our main ne koi package bhi nae kya howa plz is number ko check kya jae plz.
  140. Guest1433
    mera naam saqib ali hai.. mera ye 2 numbers hain.. 0315-2095505 nd second number is.. 0312-2695505..
    meri rehaish orangi town sec 7/c me hai mera masla ye hai k me daily zong to zong unlimited karwata hun to mera balance automaticly chala jata hai so plzzz ap is complaint ko jald-az-jald thek karyayn...
    say it all...
  141. Guest5740
    my name is Muhammad Amin 03149658298
    i am from akora khattak ,nowshera   signal problem hai muj   yaha dosre nomber tik par mira sim kharab hai sir please is ko behtar kari
    kabi kabi regesration faill atta jub off karni k bad lagata ho to kuch waqat k lai tik hojata hai
  142. Guest594
    hello sir my no is 03216484903 and i want this same no in zong network in any serial.so pls send me this no as soon as possible.
  143. Guest1466

    sir mera no. 0313-6093854   aor  0313-6178778.


    ye registration fail ka option dety hyn.


    kia kroon?

  144. Guest5285

    i stopped using my zong sim a year back. Now i want to use it again but i think it is expired now. Tell me what is the process of activation.?


     


     

  145. Guest4680

    My Name is Abdul Basit


    I have set the dile tune service a week or two weeks before but the dile tune they set is not of my choice. I want to set the dile tune "Dil Se Mein Ne Dekha Pakistan" by Haroon. I want your guidence how to change my dile tune.

    My Mobile Number is 03139829121

  146. Guest9488

    Sir, I have activated the service LHR, Which is only valid for lahore users. but I am living in  Mirpur Azad Kashmir. I tried a lot to connect to Zong help line but they are not giving me resonable answer.  actually i activacted this service by mistake. now i cannot use this service in Mirpur Azad Kashmir. so please whether you returned my balance or convert this package into another suiteable package. if you will not take any action against my complaint. so sorry to say that i will give this information to any news channel. there are many others who have lost their money in such a way.  if we complaint to HELP Line they jsut say that we can not do any thing. this is not the way to treat your customer. i have been complaining  since i have activated this service but there is nothing to happend like that which shows any thing that you are taking serious to this complaint. the areas in which you are not providing the service the package should not be activated.  My numbr is: 0312-4911746


     

  147. Guest6336

    how can i get the random key in zong ecare?

  148. Guest7235

    A.0.A,


    Sir i had a request to activate this number 03367927739 on 11/12/2010


    but still i have no reply from u, sim is not activated kindly do me a faver and activate this number......


    and reply me on this id please(m.sajiddftl@yahoo.com)


    thanks.

  149. Guest5655

    A.0.A,


    Sir i had a request to activate this number 03367927739 on 11/12/2010


    but still i have no reply from u, sim is not activated kindly do me a faver and activate this number......


    and reply me on this id please(m.sajiddftl@yahoo.com)


    thanks.

  150. Guest483

    dear sir mera ye zong ka number hy. 03142720627


    ye registration failed ka option dyta hy


    plz mere ye problem solve ki jay


    thanx

  151. Guest4915

     Aoa. sir i wana to activate facebook notifications, i try alot on help line but helper can help me in a good way.................can you brief me on this number  #0312680143  my name is abdulrehman

  152. Guest4555

    To celebrate, the company first anniversary, Some commodities have been, discount .Anti-purchase at this site Any goods, we will giving a Christmas gift .In addition Buy $ 300 and receive a free glasses or a wallet, as a Christmas gift . welcome all friends to order. Reputation, quality, absolute guarantee. please log in: " fashionsb ".com  . so what, move your mouse .

  153. Guest6687

     who to get miss call massage alarts on my nomber.

  154. Guest2109

     sir  i starting user on ZONG network  but right now "i  have one problem to your call center they wont give all relvant information to other person "actually some stanger person interp me. again again i complain the call center they wont give feed back so  wht i do ......?


     so plz give nessary information that one number 03122354431

  155. Guest3159

    Assalam o Alaikum sir,i have a request that' k ma ny apni warid ke sim zong pah convert karai.................warid ke sim ma 20 rupees thay .......problem is that k rupees q transfer nai hoye yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?

    second ya k sim ke validity sirf 6 din the?????????

    sim 50 rupees aiye zong ke tarf sy......|gooood| only 6 days ma zong ke sim use nai kar saka......................then jb use karny laga to nooooooooooooblnc .......................................so balance kaha giya? kiya ya company ka rule hota ha k customer ka balance ghaibe kar diya jaye.........sirf validity k khatam hoty he..................ths not justice........my number 03239596139..........apny is rule pah nazarsani ke jayi? and return me 50 rupees other wise ma company k khelaif action longa ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  156. Guest1929

    in how manydays the the expired booked number return in the database.


    mean that when it became expired when it become show not expired.

  157. Guest8443

    03215405823. sir main ne apna number zong per port in karwaya hai us din se signal bohat kam aa rahe hain call drop ho jati hai ap mere is number per rabta karain nai to main apna number port karwa don ga........muhammad ishtiaq from jhelum.......

  158. Guest1135

    Offending Calls and messagesTo,

    The customer support representative, I have been receiving very offending calls and SMS messages from one of your subscriber of ZONG Mobile


    You are requested to please block the following number: 0315-2449415 and help me get rid of this mental torture.


    Best Regards,


    AMBREEN MAKBOL

  159. Guest9857

    Hi


    Sir Mera Sim Card Mujh Se kahi missplace ho gaya he


    jiska number ye he 0312-2696299 mujhe 2nd sim copy ki zarurat he kindly plzzzzz mujhe details bataye k mujhe 2nd copy lene k liye kya karna hoga..?

  160. Guest3951

     Sir


    mera mobile snatch ho gaya he j**s main mery zong ki sim active


    thi j**s ka Number ye he03156365865


    me ne ab nay ab is sim ki copy lay ni he 


    to mujhe ap apni Johar twon ki nerest frinchais ka adress bta dain 


    Am very thak ful to u ...

  161. Guest2103

     Sir can u please help me? I bought a new Zong and its working on the the cellls except qmobile e900 but qmobile can run all the other sims even the zong ones but not the new one...what to do?

  162. Guest2903

     how can i get details of any zong no 


     

  163. Guest5517

     310 is the help line number of Zong. You can make a complaint against that number by showing that sms to the authority of the zong and they will help you.

    For other information please see below:

    Contact Customer Services - customerservices@ZONG.com.pk

    Customer Care - customercare@ZONG.com.pk

    General Information - info.callcenter@ZONG.com.pk

    HR Department Islamabad CMPak Limited, 68 – E, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad, Pakistan Helpline#: Dial 310 from your ZONG connection UAN: 111-222-111 Fax#: 111-031-031

    Customer and sales centers: KARACHI

    • S.A 16, 17 & 18, Plot # FL 17, Block 5, KDA Scheme 5, Clifton Karachi

    • Gulshan-e-Iqbal Opposite Batul Mukaram Masjid Karachi LAHORE Big City, Shop No G 59 & 60. 3-E-2, Liberty Roundabout. Main Boulevard. Gulberg III

    RAWALPINDI: Plot # 7, 8 ,9 Bank Road Rawalpindi

    FAISALABAD: Lucky Plaza, 213 Main Susan Road. Faisalabad

    MULTAN: Multan Arcade Main Katchery Road Multan

    QUETTA:  Fayyaz Lab, Jinnah Road- Quetta

    PESHAWAR: Burjaman Centre, University Road, Peshawar

    HYDERABAD: Shop # 5, Ali heights, Auto Bhan Road, near CitiBank, Hyderabad

    JHELUM: Old Al-Bilal Hotel, Cantt chowk ,GT Road, Jhelum

    SAHIWAL: 511/BVII, Jail Road, Civil Lines. Sahiwal

    DG KHAN: Azmat Road DG Khan

    GUJRAT: Euro Heights GT Road Gujrat

    GUJRANWALA: Near Traffic Police Office, GT Road, Gujranwala

    SIALKOT:  Shop No. 17, Aziz Shaheed Rd. Sialkot

    ABBOTABAD: Abbotabad Business Complex, Supply Bazar, Manshera Road- Abbotabad

    MARDAN: Zong Plaza, Mall Road, Mardan Cantt

  164. Guest1230

    started using zong from 2 days and 2 unknown wrong numbers?


    from weird fellows.

  165. Guest3488

    your zong cheapster representatives who are monitoring sms of customers in your department must be bothering girls. will zong take any action against those street thugs chamar working in zong departments related to privacy of customers.

  166. Guest5710

     Dear Sir , i lost my ZONG  Sim . so i want to block it , to avoid complications related to NUMBER .

  167. Guest4655

     Dear Sir , I lost My Zong Sim . I want to block it AS SOON AS POSSIBLE , to avoid any complications related to Number. My Zong number is 03124615944

  168. Guest264

    m n 1 num of krwana mujy tng krta h wo ya num h 03132248516 

Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!

Question Stats

Latest activity: 12 years, 9 month(s) ago.
This question has 168 answers.

1 User is following this question

malik642000

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.