Question:

How to contact Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN

by Guest64597  |  9 years, 5 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

How to contact Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN

 Tags: Contact, Minnesota, MN, network, Networks, Paul, public, radio, regional, Saint

   Report

9 ANSWERS

  1. Guest68963
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Mark Alfuth. To find   malfuth go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network

  2. Guest69478
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Mike Mulcahy. To find   mmulcahy go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  3. Guest68167
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Kate Smith. To find   ksmith go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  4. Guest66448
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Eugene Cha. To find   newsroom go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  5. Guest69231
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Melanie Sommer. To find   msommer go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  6. Guest64598
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Bob Collins. To find   bcollins go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  7. Guest70601
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Sam Schoo. To find   schoo go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  8. Guest69314
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Michael Skoler. To find   mskoler go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
  9. Guest67267
    Best person to contact at Minnesota Public Radio Network Regional Radio Networks Saint Paul MN is Jeff Horwich. To find   jhorwich go to the website to find the email address, site is http://www.mpr.org. You can also contact the main person in charge  at Minnesota Public Radio Network
Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!

Question Stats

Latest activity: 9 years, 5 month(s) ago.
This question has 9 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.