Which teams are participating in Cricket World Cup 2011?

by Guest6883  |  8 years, 7 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

My cousin is  writing an article on Pakistan cricket teams. We were talking about it yesterday.  I want to know, Which teams are participating in  Cricket World Cup 2011.

 Tags: 2011, Cricket, Cup, participating, teams, World



  1. Guest7652
    Cricket World Cup 2011 teams include 4 times winner Australia, 2 times winners West Indies, South Africa, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, New Zealand, Netherlands, Canada, Ireland, England and Kenya.

  2. Guest173

    There are sixteen teams were playing for World cup 2011 , First semi final won by the Srilanka and Second semi final will played between India and Pakistan. []lCricket pictures/url]

Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!

Question Stats

Latest activity: 9 years ago.
This question has 2 answers.


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.