What is the number of Faculties of Sydney University?

by Guest8373  |  9 years, 6 month(s) ago

0 LIKES UnLike

I read that the University of Sydney has the largest faculty in the Australia. Can someone tell me about all the faculties of University of Sydney.

 Tags: faculties, sydney, university



  1. Guest6622
    The University of Sydney comprises sixteen faculties”
     Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
     Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning
     Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
     Faculty of Dentistry
     Business School
     Faculty of Education and Social Work
     Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies
     Faculty of Fine Arts
     Faculty of Health Sciences
     Sydney Law School
     Sydney Medical School
     Faculty of Music
     Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery
     Faculty of Pharmacy
     Faculty of Science
     Faculty of Veterinary Science

Sign In or Sign Up now to answser this question!

Question Stats

Latest activity: 9 years, 11 month(s) ago.
This question has 1 answers.


Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.
Unanswered Questions